Lord Racer

Time for an extended test on the Lord Racer. I’ll use the blade for two lots of four shaves and see how I get on with it.

Update: Ok So I really can not get on with this blades. I have tried 3 (of the 60 I bought) and find them rough, they make my face sore. I case it was me doing something wrong, I have gone back to a Dorco ST-300, and found it smooth and a great shave. This is my second attempt at using Lord blades, both times it’s not gone well.

 

image

About jinkerson
Christian husband and father, rugby fan and computer programmer.

One Response to Lord Racer

  1. jinkerson says:

    ok so I didn’t get on wits the Lord Racer. Bought 60, sold 50 of them for a small loss.

Leave a Reply

